About Paula S Miller


White Knoll High’s Teacher Cadets announce October’s “Caught in the Act.”

Teacher Cadets proudly announce October’s teachers and staff who have been “Caught in the Act” for going above and beyond the call of duty.
October’s “Caught in the Act” members are First Sergeant Pelley, Tonya Swalgren, Joanne Sebree, Erica Greene, and Rick Filotei.